Architektur

Front-End Processor:

User interface with authentication, receipt of receipts. After invoice separation, the receipts are forwarded to the Logisth.AI backend for processing. The frontend is informed of the progress or any errors.

Logisth.AI Backend Engine

Processes the transferred document files from the OCR process to the creation of the results. Communicates with the interface server on the customer side. The results are placed in a queuing system for import

Interfaces Server

This is installed in the customer's infrastructure. Provides runtime information to the Logisth.AI backend engine and front-end processor. A company name with UID number can be displayed at the frontend for a customer number entered, or the backend can compare document information with the respective customer/vendor master.

Import Service

Takes the results from the backend engine and transfers them to the accounting systems

.

Archive Server (optional)

Document upload and download with authentication and search functions

Architecture Scheme Image

Architektur

Front-End Processor:

Benutzerinterface mit Authentication, Entgegennahme der Belege. Nach Rechnungstrennung werden die Belege an das Logisth.AI Backend zur Bearbeitung weitergeleitet. Das Frontend wird über den Fortschritt oder gegebenenfalls Fehler informiert

Logisth.AI Backend Engine

Verarbeitet die übergebenen Belegdateien vom OCR Prozess bis zur Erstellung der Ergebnisse. Kommuniziert mit dem Schnittstellenserver auf Kundenseite. Die Ergebnisse werden in ein Queuing System für den Import gestellt

Schnittstellen Server

Dieser ist auf Kundenseite in dessen Infrastruktur installiert. Stellt der Logisth.AI Backend Engine und dem Front-End Prozessor Informationen zur Laufzeit zur Verfügung. So kann zu einer eingegebenen Kundennummer am Frontend ein Firmenname mit UID Nummer angezeigt werden oder das Backend Beleginformationen mit dem jeweiligen Kunden/Lieferantenstamm vergleichen.

Import Service

Übernimmt vom der Backend Engine die Resultate und übermittelt diese in die Buchhaltungssysteme

Archiv Server (optional)

Dokumenten Up-und Download mit Authentifizierung und Suchfunktionen

Architecture Scheme Image