Über uns

Any further questions?

 
 

XION IT Systems GmbH

Dresdnerstraße 81–85, 1200 Wien

Write to us

You are interested in Logisth.AI or you have questions?
We are happy to be available for you.

     
     

     
     

    Andreas Rektenwald

    CEO of Xion IT Systems GmbH
    and developer of Logisth.AI


    As the developer of Logisth.AI I know my product down to the tiniest detail. I am always happy to receive feedback, suggestions or ideas.

    Logisth.AI a product of Xion IT Systems
    Developed and always improving!

    Xion IT Systems GmbH was founded in 2002 and, as a company, has many years of experience in complex business software systems.Xion accommodates the individual needs of its customers.

    In the project team the know-how of the customer representatives is combined with the expert knowledge of the Xion software engineers to work together on effective IT solutions. This collaborative approach allows a long term, results-oriented working relationship built on trust.

    As a manufacturer independent company, Xion delivers modern services and solution in the IT sector. The total turnover for 2017 was roughly 2.5 million Euros, made with our team of around 20 employees.

    Our customer references include well-known Austrian companies such as ÖBB and OMV.

    In 2018 the software product Logisth.AI was brought to the market to automatically recognise documents; allowing customers to quickly recognise scanned documents such as receipts and automatically book them through open interfaces.

    The idea for the product came to our CEO Andreas Rektenwald in part due to his well-founded training at the HTL für EDV und Organisation Spengergasse in Vienna. This was also where he programmed his first book-keeping software, written in "Clipper Summer 87". Book keeping tasks have also been a constant companion since 1991 in his role as CEO.

    Going back to his roots, he set himself the goal of creating document recognition with 100% accuracy, utilising machine learning. To make the challenge clear: If there is one wrongly recognised piece of information on each document (e.g. the UID number) this creates a success rate of 0% and leads to a lot of manual reworking.

    He does not accept an "it can't be done" from his technicians and sits in front of the screen himself as a developer looking for solutions. But he never loses his focus on the market and its needs, thinking outside the box and beyond the requirements of his customers.

     
     

    Xion IT Systems is recruiting!

     
     

    Software developer for artificial intelligence/OCR/picture editing


    Further development of the Logisth.AI software in the fields of

    • Front end (web, mobile)
    • AI back end engine
    • OCR character recognition together in a team

    further information...

    IT system engineer
    for Xion IT Systems GmbH


    As technical expert for Linux/UNIX-systems you answer for a smooth operation and administration of our software products. In this connection you have to deal with IBM- and x86 server technologies. You are required to maintain dedicated servers as well as cloud servers.

    further information...

    Linux-system administrator for cloud services in the field of artificial intelligence


    You have analytic skills, a high level of autonomy, deep interest in new technologies and an independent way of working.

    further information...

     
     

    Xion IT Systems is a dynamic enterprise and appreciates employees who are motivated and work independently. We offer flexibility and training opportunities

    You want to play a part in our company? Then we would love to get to know you!

Über uns

Haben Sie Fragen?

Über uns

Rufen Sie uns an

 
 

XION IT Systems GmbH

Dresdnerstraße 81–85, 1200 Wien

Schreiben Sie uns

Sie haben Interesse an Logisth.AI oder Fragen dazu?
Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

     
     

     
     

    Andreas Rektenwald

    Geschäftsführer Xion IT Systems GmbH
    und Entwickler von Logisth.AI


    Als Entwickler von Logisth.AI kenne ich mein Produkt bis ins kleinste Detail. Gerne können Sie mir Ihr Feedback, Wünsche und Anregungen zu Logisth.AI schicken.

    Logisth.AI ein Produkt von Xion IT Systems
    Entwickelt & stets perfektioniert!

    Xion IT Systems GmbH wurde 2002 gegründet und hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und im Betrieb von komplexen Business-Softwaresystemen. Xion richtet sich an den individuellen Bedürfnissen seiner Kunden aus.

    Im Projektteam wird das Know-how der Kundenmitarbeiter mit dem Expertenwissen der Xion-Software-Ingenieure verbunden und die passende IT-Lösung gemeinsam erarbeitet. Dieses partnerschaftliche Vorgehen ermöglicht eine langfristige, vertrauensvolle und ergebnisorientierte Zusammenarbeit.

    Als herstellerunabhängiges Unternehmen liefert Xion moderne Lösungen und Services im IT-Umfeld. Der Gesamtumsatz lag im Jahr 2017 bei ca. 2,5 Mio. Euro, der mit etwa 20 Mitarbeitern erwirtschaftet wurde.

    Zu unseren Referenzkunden zählen namhafte österreichische Unternehmen wie z. B. ÖBB und OMV.

    2018 wurde das Softwareprodukt Logisth.AI zur automatischen Belegerkennung auf den Markt gebracht, das es Kunden erlaubt, gescannte Belege wie z. B. Rechnungen in Sekundenschnelle zu erkennen und mittels offener Schnittstellen automatisch zu verbuchen.

    Die Idee zum Produkt hatte unser Geschäftsführer Andreas Rektenwald, nicht zuletzt durch seine fundierte Ausbildung in der HTL für EDV und Organisation Spengergasse in Wien. Er hat auch seine erste Buchhaltungssoftware in dieser Zeit geschrieben, programmiert in „Clipper Summer 87“. Buchhalterische Aufgabenstellungen begleiten ihn auch seit 1991 in der Rolle als Geschäftsführer.

    Zurück an seinen Wurzeln hat er sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eine Belegerkennung zu realisieren, die jeden Beleg mit 100%iger Trefferrate erkennt, auch unter Einbeziehung von maschinellem Lernen. Um das zu verdeutlichen: Wenn bei jedem erkannten Beleg auch nur eine Information – z. B. die UID – nicht richtig erkannt wird, ergibt das eine Trefferrate von 0 % und mündet in umfangreicher manueller Nacharbeit.

    Ein „geht nicht” von Technikern akzeptiert er nicht und sucht selbst als Entwickler vor dem Bildschirm nach Lösungen. Dabei verliert er nie den Fokus für den Markt und dessen Bedürfnisse und denkt über den Tellerrand der Anforderungen seiner Kunden hinaus.

     
     

    Xion IT Systems sucht Verstärkung!

     
     

    Softwareentwickler für Artificial Intelligence/OCR/Bildbearbeitung


    Weiterentwicklung der Software Logisth.AI in den Bereichen

    • Frontend (Web, mobile)
    • AI Backend Engine
    • OCR Schrifterkennung gemeinsam im Team

    Mehr Informationen ...

    IT System Engineer
    für Xion IT Systems GmbH


    Als technischer Experte für Linux/UNIX-Systeme verantworten Sie den reibungslosen Betrieb und die Administration unserer Softwareprodukte. Hierbei haben Sie es mit IBM- sowie mit x86-Servertechnologien zu tun. Es sind sowohl dedizierte Server als auch Cloud-Server zu betreuen.

    Mehr Informationen ...

    Linux-Systemadmin für Cloudservices im Bereich Artificial Intelligence


    Sie verfügen über analytische Fähigkeiten, ein hohes Maß an Selbstständigkeit, großes Interesse an neuen Technologien und eine selbstständige Arbeitsweise.

    Mehr Informationen ...

     
     

    Xion IT Systems ist ein dynamisches Unternehmen und schätzt Mitarbeiter, die motiviert und selbstständig arbeiten. Wir bieten Flexibilität und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten.

    Möchten Sie sich einbringen, dann freuen wir uns, Sie kennenzulernen!

    de_DEDeutsch